Our club is managed by a Committee made of:

  • 3 Trustees
    • John Galt
    • Danny Patchett
    • Dan Windsor
  • 4 elected members
    • the Chair: Angie Grant
    • the Treasurer: James Stott
    • the Secretary: Alicia Wnendt
    • the Welfare Officer: Maïlys Delachenal

The election for these 4 roles is organised every year during our AGM in April.

If you’d like more information regarding joining the Committee, please contact us.

If you want to know more about the organisation of the Club, have a look at our Constitution.